Contact Us

Membership Application Form

See below to contact any one of our team directly.

Alternatively download the membership application form by clicking the heading above and send it off to-day.

 

AGM Nomination Form - will be available before our next AGM in July 2020

Contact us at

PO Box 8044 Port Macquarie 2044

HVFAA Committee

PresidentBernice Daher0417417389 
Vice president & NewsletterMaria Nolan0408257075 
Vice president    
SecretaryTrish Cameron0413 779 235 
TreasurerTerri Maddockhvfagallery@gmail.com 
PublicityAnne Hardemanhvfagallery@gmail.com
MembershipJudy Dohmanhvfagallery@gmail.com
GalleryJan Farrellhvfagallery@gmail.com 
Gallery Co-OrdinatorsTrisha Cameron & Bernice Daher0413 779 235 
Public OfficerTrish Clarkehvfagallery@gmail.com 
Committee member & TutorialsSusie Gunnhvfagallery@gmail.com 
Committee memberSusan Burrowshvfagallery@gmail.com 
Committee memberNicholla Thompsonhvfagallery@gmail.com