Contact Us

Membership Application Form

If you would like to contact any one of our team directly.

Alternatively download the membership application form and send it off to-day.


AGM Nomination Form

Contact us at

PO Box 8044 Port Macquarie 2044


PresidentBernice Daher0417417389 
Vice president & NewsletterMaria Nolan0408257075 
Vice president & TuitionJan Wilson65848210 
SecretaryDebbie Sarkoezy65863371 
PublicityDiana Parkyn
Library & MembershipFran Daly65860827 
GalleryJan Farrell65836693 
GalleryTrisha Cameron  
Public OfficerTrish Clarke65827041 
Committee memberSumei Chew  
Committee memberRobert Reid